Goodbye, Catwoman …

My typist is going to be very, very busy for the next 2 months.  Don’t expect much here.

But the passing of Eartha Kitt had to be remarked upon.  And so I created a little tribute to her in-world.

On my parcel at Caledon Downs, you can find a tribute in the form of a funeral pyre:

 

SL Eartha Kitt Tribute

SL Eartha Kitt Tribute

Feel free to drop by.  There’s a small notecard with meaningless words and a few URLs for those more curious.

Thanks for all the purrs and hisses, Miss Kitt.  May God rest her soul.

One thought on “Goodbye, Catwoman …

  1. Caesar Osterham says:

    I was also a fan of Ertha Kitt. I have admired her singing prowess for years. Her rendition of “I Want To Be Evil” is a particular favorite.

Leave a Reply

